| Single Women | Single Women | Single Women

Seeking man Long term or marriage - shelby892 | South Heights | United States

Seeking man shelby892 South Heights United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

shelby892 Cancer
United States, Pennsylvania, South Heights

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 51 till 61


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1983-07-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
My city: South Heights
My hello phrase: I am very romantic and like substance over object so not seeking just a pretty face, but someone who i can trust as well as having a good time. I want to be the best woman that you could ever have. Looks are important to a certain level  but for me it does not conclude a relationship rather i have always said i am more attracted to the good inside, 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Native American
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Secretary
My education: High school
My speciality: Chemistry
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates