single-women.eu | Single Women
single-women.eu | Single Women

single-women.eu | Single Women

Seeking man Long term or marriage - gloguerra1 | San Antonio | United States


Seeking man gloguerra1 San Antonio United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

gloguerra1 Gemini
United States, Texas, San Antonio

I am a woman, 60 years old
seeking a man age from 57 till 65

95t640gj6i

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1958-06-13 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Texas
My city: San Antonio
My hello phrase: Hello, my name is Gloria.  I would like to meet a real gentleman. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Designer
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
Spanish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Camping
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Sailing
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Milk
Beer
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://single-women.eu/95t640gj6i
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |single-women.eu dating service TOS and PP | single-women.eu dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates